What happens when I add a client?
Sitter is built on a foundation of privacy and trust. Do not worry – when you add a client’s contact information in Sitter, it is not shared with anyone.
Here’s what happens when you add a client in Sitter.
- Select their name(s) from your contact list. We do not access any other contacts in your list.
- Once selected, hit “Next”. We’ll bring up a pre-populated text message for you to send.
- We will send them a reminder 7 days later if they have not joined.
- We will never contact them again after the reminder. We will never share their information. We will never send them marketing information or anything else.